Ultimate Oddball Coming Soon!

The Ultimate Oddball Youtube Channel will be launching October Fifteenth. It will be focused on gaming, discussing autism spectrum disorder, doing comedic skits, and talking about my opinions on other subjects. As a young adult on the spectrum, I hope that I can share my unique point of view, as well as help to dispel some of the stigma and negativity surrounding people on the spectrum in our society. Here on the blog I’ll be sharing opinions on various happenings and subjects, as well as links to other interesting content.

On my Youtube channel, I’ll be releasing three videos every week, on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. I hope you’ll tune in, watch, and share your thoughts with me on my videos and blog posts. Thanks so much for coming by!

Leave a Reply

